Ethio-Djibouti railway has 19 stations in Ethiopia and Djibouti, now we opened 6 stations, they are Lebu, Adama, Mieso, Dire Dawa, Ali Sabieh and Nagad for passengers services. The other stations will be opened step by step to provide service to passengers. Once we open a new station, we will upgrade the travel fare and train schedule accordingly.